Suzhou Apintec New Material Co,Ltd
LanguageEN
 
 
Application industry

Home > Applications

High Carbon Steel Microwires Ultrafine copper conductor Stainless steel microwire
High Carbon Steel Microwires
Date:2019-03-01 15:09:00 Hits:399

1、Photovoltaic industry
Application background:

       In order to implement the goal of photovoltaic power generation on the grid at the end of the 13th Five-Year Plan, and realize the requirement of "photovoltaic power generation and grid sales price by 2020" put forward in the National Energy Development Strategic Action Plan. Along with the continuous improvement of solar cell efficiency and the sharp decrease of component cost, together with the scale effect of the rapid increase of installed photovoltaic power plants during the 12th Five-Year Plan period and the gradual improvement of the photovoltaic power industry chain, not only the price of photovoltaic modules has dropped, but also the price of inverters has dropped sharply. Therefore, in recent years, the unit kilowatt investment of photovoltaic power plants in China is also declining. 。 In view of the fact that the cost of battery components has decreased by nearly 10 times between 2007 and 2014 in China, the cost of photovoltaic power generation is expected to be equal to that of thermal power generation in 2020, so the potential of photovoltaic power generation is huge.
       The main component of solar cell module used in photovoltaic power generation is silicon wafer. At present, the production and processing of silicon wafer can not be separated from diamond wire cutting with high carbon steel microwire as core material. Therefore, the application of high carbon steel microwire will continue to increase in the photovoltaic industry in the next decade.

High Carbon Steel Microwires

2、Magnetic material industry
Application background:
       Magnetic materials are widely used in electroacoustics, telecommunications, watt-hour meters, motors, memory elements, microwave elements, tapes for recording language, music, image information, magnetic storage devices for computers, passenger vouchers and magnetic cards for fare settlement, etc. In terms of material and structure, it can be divided into "metal and alloy magnetic materials" and "ferrite magnetic materials". Ferrite magnetic materials can also be divided into polycrystalline and single crystal structure materials. From the application function, it can be divided into soft magnetic materials, permanent magnetic materials, magnetic recording - moment magnetic materials, spin magnetic materials and so on. The metal will produce huge eddy current effect at high frequency and microwave frequency, which will make the metal magnetic material unusable, and the resistivity of ferrite is very high, which will effectively overcome this problem and be widely used. Morphologically, it can be divided into powder material, liquid material, bulk material, film material, etc.
       In such a wide range of applications, the demand for magnetic materials has increased dramatically, such as new energy vehicles and high-speed railways, metro, "industrial 2025" automation industrial manufacturing needs to use a large number of permanent magnet motors, which have the advantages of light weight, energy saving and so on. In addition, the technology of multi-wire cutting has completely replaced the technology of internal circular slicing, which has brought about great changes in the processing of magnetic materials.

High Carbon Steel MicrowiresHigh Carbon Steel MicrowiresHigh Carbon Steel MicrowiresHigh Carbon Steel Microwires

3、Sapphire and Semiconductor
Application background:
1、Sapphire Cutting Demand Rises;
Nowadays, the demand of LED replacing incandescent lamp, fluorescent lamp and intelligent terminal window is increasing rapidly, which leads to the rapid growth of sapphire substrate material demand in LED industry and the wide application of optical sapphire materials in consumer electronics industry.

2、Semiconductor demand is also increasing rapidly: smart terminals, smart homes, smart cars, smart robots, virtual reality and so on are on the eve of the outbreak, as well as new formats such as 5G, the Internet of Things, artificial intelligence, block chains and so on, all of which form a huge demand for semiconductor components such as chips and crystal oscillators.

High Carbon Steel Microwires

High Carbon Steel Microwires

Contact Us

Address:Building H, Suzhou Intelligent
Manufacturing Service Industrial Park,
Wangsheng Road, Huangqiao Street,
Xiangcheng District, Suzhou City,
Jiangsu Province, China
Tel:400 900 7270 Fax:0512-67509525 E-Mail:sales@apintec.com
Copyright © 2017 Suzhou Apintec New Material Co,Ltd All right reserved.    Statement: If the pictures and fonts of this website are infringed, please contact us.

苏州襄行新材料公司
语言版本EN
 
 
Application industry

首页 > 应用行业

高碳钢微丝的应用 超细铜导体的应用 不锈钢微丝的应用
高碳钢微丝的应用
日期:2019-03-01 15:09:00 人气:53

1、光伏行业
应用背景:

       为在“十三五”末落实光伏发电平价上网的目标,实现国家《能源发展战略行动计划》中提出的“到2020年光伏发电与电网销售电价相当”的要求。伴随着太阳能电池效率的持续提升和组件成本的大幅下降,再加上“十二五”期间光伏发电装机快速增加产生的规模化效应和光伏发电产业链的逐渐完善等因素,不仅光伏组件价格下降,逆变器价格也大幅下滑,因此,近年我国光伏电站单位千瓦投资也在不断下降。鉴于我国在2007~2014年期间,电池组件成本下降了近10倍,预计在2020年光伏发电成本与火电发电成本持平,因此光伏发电潜能巨大。
       光伏发电使用的太阳能电池组件中主要的构成部分为硅片,目前硅片的生产加工离不开以高碳钢微丝为芯材的金刚线切割丝,所以在未来十年的光伏行业,高碳钢微丝的应用会持续增加。

高碳钢微丝的应用

2、磁性材料行业
应用背景:
       磁性材料的应用很广泛,可用于电声、电信、电表、电机中,还可作记忆元件、微波元件等,用于记录语言、音乐、图像信息的磁带、计算机的磁性存储设备、乘客乘车的凭证和票价结算的磁性卡等。从材质和结构上讲,分为“金属及合金磁性材料”和“铁氧体磁性材料”两大类,铁氧体磁性材料又分为多晶结构和单晶结构材料。从应用功能上讲,又分为软磁材料、永磁材料、磁记录-矩磁材料、旋磁材料等等种类。金属在高频和微波频率下将产生巨大的涡流效应,导致金属磁性材料无法使用,而铁氧体的电阻率非常高,将有效的克服这一问题、得到广泛应用。从形态上,又分为粉体材料、液体材料、块体材料 、薄膜材料等。
       在如此广泛的应用背景下,磁性材料需求大幅提升,如新能源汽车与高铁,地铁,“工业2025”自动化工业制造需要使用的大量的永磁电机,其具有质量轻、节能等优点。另外,多线切割技术全面替代内圆切片工艺使得磁性材料加工方式产生重大变革。

高碳钢微丝的应用高碳钢微丝的应用高碳钢微丝的应用高碳钢微丝的应用

3、蓝宝石与半导体
应用背景:
1、蓝宝石切割需求上升;
如今LED替代白炽灯、日光灯,以及智能终端窗口需求快速增加,导致LED 行业的蓝宝石衬底材料需求迅速增长消费电子行业用光学蓝宝石材料广泛应用。

2、半导体需求也在快速增加:智能终端、智能家居、智能汽车、智能机器人、虚拟现实等已处在暴发的前夜,还有接踵而至的5G、万物联网、人工智能、区块链等新业态,无不形成了对芯片、晶振等半导体元件的超大需求。

高碳钢微丝的应用

高碳钢微丝的应用

联系我们

地址:苏州市相城区望亭镇姚凤桥路188号 电话:0512-67509525 传真:0512-67509525 邮编:215000
Copyright © 2017 苏州襄行新材料公司 版权所有     苏ICP备19047203号     技术支持:天链网络 申明:本站图片和字体如涉及侵权请与我们联系,我们会及时安排处理